Cinemac – Macclesfield Cinema Listings July 2017

19760
seats

Cinemac cinema in Macclesfield is a one screen venue, based in the Heritage centre on Roe street, just a 2 minute walk from the town hall. Set in this beautiful historic building you can watch the latest films on their state of the art digital projection equipment. August 2017 – Cinema Listings At A Glance 

Bookings for films can be made on their new webiste www.cinemac.org.uk .Tickets may not be allocated to specific seats. Listings are also updated periodically without notice over the month, so we also recommend to check the official Cinema website on the link above.

Recorded Information:
01625 423535

Enquiries:
07871 422937


Wednesday 2 August – Thursday 24 August

Wednesday 2 August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 12.30
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00, 5.30, 8.00

Thursday 3 August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 12.30
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00, 5.30, 8.00

Friday 4 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Saturday 5 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Sunday 6 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Monday 7 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Tuesday 8 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Wednesday 9 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Thursday 10 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1.00, 3.15
Dunkirk (12A) 5.30, 8.00

Friday 11 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Saturday 12 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Sunday 13 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Monday 14 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Tuesday 15 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Wednesday 16 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Thursday 17 August
The Emoji Movie (U) 12.45
Dunkirk (12A) 3.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 5.30, 8.00

Friday 18 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Saturday 19 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Sunday 20 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Monday 21 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Tuesday 22 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Wednesday 23 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00

Thursday 24 August
Cars 3 (U) 2.30
War for the Planet of the Apes (12A) 5.00
Atomic Blonde (15) 8.00
Coming Soon:
Captain Underpants
The Dark Tower
The Limehouse Golem
Victoria and Abdul

Forthcoming Live Events by Satellite
National Theatre Live: Yerma
Royal Opera season 2017-2018: The Magic Flute
Royal Ballet season 2017-2018: Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Bookings for live events by satellite can be made by clicking on the event’s photograph on the home page. Tickets are allocated to specific seats and can be chosen using the seating plan provided when following the ‘book now’ link.



Useful Information 

Cinemac
Heritage Centre,
Roe Street,
Macclesfield,
SK11 6UT

Telephone: 01625 423535
Website: www.cinemac.org.uk