Santa Sleigh Dates 2017 – (Courtesy Of Macclesfield Round Table)

Santas Schedule 2017

If you need to make any last minute changes to your Christmas list, then here is your chance to catch the big man before the big day! Courtesy of the Macclesfield Round Table, Santa is on his way for his annual pre Christmas visit around Macclesfield.  Here are the Santa Sleigh dates you’ve all been waiting for!

Hursdfield – Wednesday 6th December

Buxton Road – Friday 8th December

Bollington Cross  – Saturday 9th December

Bollington – Sunday 10th December

Bollinbrook – Monday 11th December

Thornton Avenue, Ulswater  – Tuesday 12th December

Earlesway & Weston Estate – Wednesday 13th December

Greenside (St Austell) – Thursday 14th December

Park Mount, Ivy Lane – Friday 15th December

Tytherington (starting from
Tytherington Club) – Saturday 16th December

Tytherington (Remainder of
Dorchester Way) – Sunday 17th December

Kennedy Avenue / Milbank – Monday 18th December

Ryles Park Road – Tuesday 19th December

Old Tytherington – Wednesday 20th December

The Villas – Thursday 21st December

Langley & Sutton – Friday 22nd December

Silk Road Tesco – Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December (10am to 3pm)

 

Sorry if they don’t get down your road, Santa can only come out if his elves volunteer. If you wish to become an elf and help out in the future by joining the other elves of Macclesfield Round Table, then please email Macclesfieldroundtable@gmail.com or message them for more details Twitter: @MaccRoundTable.



 

SHARE