Knutsford Makers Market New 2018 Dates

knutsford makers market
CSG-Leaderboard-support-600x

Knutsford Makers Market is another fantastic local Artisan Market. Amble and enjoy browsing around over 100 stalls selling the finest food, drink, art and crafts. The market Located centrally on Princess Street in Knutsford and held on the first Sunday of the Month between 11am and 4pm.


Makers Market 2018 Dates

Sunday 4th February
Sunday 4th March
Sunday 1st April
Sunday 6th May
Sunday 3rd June
Sunday 1st July
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 2nd September
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 4th November




CSG-Leaderboard-support-600x